GSK Science in the Summer™

location icon

Find the location near you

The Franklin Institute and the University of NorthThe Franklin Institute and the University of North Carolina Morehead Planetarium and Science Center partner with GSK to bring GSK Science in the Summer™ to 27 locations across the country. Select your state from the below menu to find the location near you.

GSK kid with beaker

Arizona

California

Children's Creativity Museum

San Francisco, CA

Leah Henry
leah@creativity.org

Connecticut

Discovery Museum

Bridgeport, CT

Sarah Tropp-Pacelli
tropp@discoverymuseum.org

DC

American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)

Greater Washington, DC Metro Area

Betty Calinger
bcalinge@aaas.org

Florida

Museum of Discovery and Science

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Summer Scarlatelli
sscarlatelli@mods.net

Indiana

Science Central

Fort Wayne, IN

Gary Stoops
gstoops@sciencecentral.org

Kansas

Louisiana

Sci-Port Discovery Center

Shreveport, LA

Heather Kleinerr
hkleiner@sciport.org

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Berkshire Museum

Pittsfield, MA

Kendra Knisley
kknisley@berkshiremuseum.org

Minnesota

The Bakken Museum

Minneapolis, MN

Siri Hellerman
hellerman@thebakken.org

Missouri

Montana

spectrUM Discovery Area

Missoula, MT

Jessie Herbert-Meny
jessie.herbert@mso.umt.edu

New Mexico

Museum of Nature and Science

Las Cruces, NM

Stephanie Hawkins
shawkins@las-cruces.org

New York

North Carolina

Pennsylvania

Tennessee

The Discovery Center

Murfreesboro, TN

Dale McCreedy
dmccreedy@explorethedc.org

Texas